Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Cazares

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juan Cazares

4.7 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Bolaños

Veronica Bolaños

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service!! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente!!"
Profile photo of Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Low prices and very helpful staff they always help me on everything. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Genaro Lerma

Genaro Lerma

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very attentive. They always answer my questions and are willing to help me. (Original) El personal es muy atentas. Siempre me contestan mis preguntas y estan dispuestas a ayudarme."
Profile photo of Oliver B

Oliver B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Erika Garcia and she was very helpful with all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Rose Hernandez

Rose Hernandez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Garcia

Roberto Garcia

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is awesome. Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lindy Lra

Lindy Lra

September 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"People don't fall for the reviews its within the business making the employees ask their family members and friends leave them good reviews, in reality this office is ineffective, my advice to you all is go somewhere else, this office is filled with hatred, i know because i worked there for 4 years and i see how they talk about the employees and customers, and other agents, now that im not there they still continue speaking about me lol sad, pathetic people."
Profile photo of Juan Altamira

Juan Altamira

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Dennis Kim

Dennis Kim

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a new car in a different state and needed a vin binder. The process was quick and simple!"
Profile photo of Jesus Cerda

Jesus Cerda

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service!! 👍 (Original) Muy bien servicio!! 👍"
Profile photo of Dyanna Lerma

Dyanna Lerma

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Bianca

Bianca

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unable to get a straight answer for over $50 increase within a year. Spoke to multiple reps who stay silent when I ask what the charges are for"
Profile photo of Bianca Davila

Bianca Davila

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had a simple question Linda was helpful but Ericka was extremely rude at the beginning of the call- I’ve had questions and concerns before and it’s never been an issue for me to call in. We have 3 cars insured with this State Farm location for a long time despite not being in the valley anymore and it’s a shame Ericka's attitude was a poor reflection to the valley. UPDATE: 08/26/22- I have since had an increase in my payment my last review and am once again unable to get a straight answer. Silence comes up when I clearly ask what the increase was for and I receive no clear answer."
Profile photo of Bianca Davila

Bianca Davila

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unable to get a straight answer for over $50 increase within a year. Spoke to multiple reps who stay silent when I ask what the charges are for."
Profile photo of Crisanto Villarreal

Crisanto Villarreal

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people to talk to also when calling on the phone this office actually answers their phone great service guys I really appreciate all the help and advice"
Profile photo of Monette Rodriguez

Monette Rodriguez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Staff and Customer Services! Always accessible and super helpful! Erika, Candy and all rest of the group is great!!! Highly recommend to anyone for their insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Cossio

Eduardo Cossio

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good customer service (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of E T

E T

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detail oriented and friendly staff, everything was explained clear and concise!"
Profile photo of angela perez

angela perez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Raquel Cavazos

Raquel Cavazos

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention in times of need!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Gonzalez

Yesenia Gonzalez

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie helped us out. Very professional."
Profile photo of Orlando SanMartin

Orlando SanMartin

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake from state farm ain't got nothing on Leslie very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Javier Sanchez

Javier Sanchez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisficed with the service experience that State Farm has provide over the past 10 years. Most of all, I want to thank Erika Garcia for always keeping in contact with me about my policy and explaining thoroughly what is covered on my vehicles. Thank you so much for the truly exceptional service and keep up the great team work!"
Profile photo of O Garcia

O Garcia

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"i just signed up for insurance with State Farm and was attended by Leslie. I greatly appreciate her assistance but above all, I totally understood my coverage with her great scenario examples and explanations. Thank You Very Much 😁"
Profile photo of Hilda Garza

Hilda Garza

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Erika García is the best agent, very attentive and professional (Original) Erika García es la mejor agente muy atenta y profecional"