Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Belinda Palacios

Belinda Palacios

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Palacios
"Jackie Betancourt was very friendly, professional, and informative. She explained everything with patience and a smile! That is much appreciated. Great Customer Service from this young lady!!"
Profile photo of Statik Jesus_956

Statik Jesus_956

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Statik Jesus_956
"Kandy Garza was a really good associate and was really helpful really recommend coming here"
Profile photo of Rosario Valencia

Rosario Valencia

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Valencia
"(Translated by Google) We really like the attention of Ms. Jackie Betancourt because she always explains everything to us very well. (Original) Nos gusta mucha la atención de la Srita. Jackie Betancourt porque siempre nos explica todo muy bien."
Profile photo of Silvia Olivan

Silvia Olivan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Olivan
"Jackie has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Felix Garza

Felix Garza

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Garza
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Susan Benavidez

Susan Benavidez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Benavidez
"Jackie was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my situation which was not a normal one, she found what worked perfect for me and I'm very satisfied with her service. TY Jackie"
Profile photo of George Moreno

George Moreno

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Moreno
"Friendly Service, always helpful."
Profile photo of Rogelia Stabolito

Rogelia Stabolito

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelia Stabolito
"Jackie provided excellent customer service! She helped with Dss all the way to my car. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Linda Hernandez

Linda Hernandez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hernandez
"We just left Juan Cazares’ State Farm Office. Jackie Bentancourt, reviewed our policies with us. She did an excellent job of explaining our coverages and benefits. She has a a beautiful personality."
Profile photo of Cynthia Ruiz

Cynthia Ruiz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ruiz
"The office of Mr. Juan Cazares is awesome!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Bolanos

Guillermo Bolanos

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Bolanos
"(Translated by Google) Very good services. The ladies helped me with my life insurance. (Original) Muy bien servicios. Las señoritas me ayudaron con mi seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Carla Guerrero

Carla Guerrero

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Guerrero
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Martin Munoz

Martin Munoz

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Munoz
"Awesome Service Recommend the staff is so friendly and nice! I personally enjoy the method of paying thru the phone instead of driving there!"
Profile photo of Belinda Salinas

Belinda Salinas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Salinas
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Nora

Nora

June 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nora
"Great service but very pricey. 😕"
Profile photo of Eloy Falcon

Eloy Falcon

May 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eloy Falcon
"We have State Farm insurance and it’s the worst. The staff is even rude saying it is what it is. This happened to my roof multiple times and each time a claim is made they say the repairs don’t meet the deductible and etc. Statefarms motto is like a good neighbor, state farm is there. Well they are not. Shop somewhere else. I’ll keep you all posted to see if they offer to replace my roof or not. Especially since I have had multiple roofers say it all is damaged and needs to be replaced. But not Statefarm. They send their own people and nothing gets fixed. I don’t recommend Statefarm. SMH 🤦🏻‍♂️"
Profile photo of Rosaura Sanchez

Rosaura Sanchez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaura Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. Leslie always helps us with all our questions (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Leslie siempre nos ayuda en todas nuestras preguntas"
Profile photo of Ho mie

Ho mie

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ho mie
"State Farm doesn't care about fixing your vehicle, they only cares about saving themselves money.... Horrible service.. . ."
Profile photo of Rosa Cantu

Rosa Cantu

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cantu
"(Translated by Google) They serve very well!! (Original) Atienden super bien!!"
Profile photo of joekin Compean

joekin Compean

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joekin Compean
"Excellent agents"
Profile photo of Thomas Mcknight

Thomas Mcknight

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mcknight
"Excellent service, very friendly, answered all of my questions and informed me of all the options for my needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Ramirez

Teresa Ramirez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ramirez
"Customer service at it’s best!! Had questions and they always answer my questions right away!!"
Profile photo of Steven Trejo

Steven Trejo

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Trejo
"Friendly and helpful staff, great speedy service."
Profile photo of Veronica Bolaños

Veronica Bolaños

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Bolaños
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service!! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente!!"
Profile photo of Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Gonzalez
"Low prices and very helpful staff they always help me on everything. Highly recommend!!"